Great scriptures to claim;

Galatians 1:4  “Who gave himself for our sins, that he might deliver us from this present evil world, according to the will of God and our Father:”

Psalm 32:7   “Thou art my hiding place; thou shalt preserve me from trouble; thou shalt compass me about with songs of deliverance.”

Psalm 34:4  “I sought the LORD, and he heard me, and delivered me from all my fears.”

Psalm 18:2-3  “The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.”

Psalm 60:11-12  “Give us help from trouble: for vain is the help of man. Through God we shall do valiantly: for he it is that shall tread down our enemies.”

Isaiah 41:13-14  “For I the LORD thy God will hold thy right hand, saying unto thee, Fear not; I will help thee. Fear not, thou worm Jacob, and ye men of Israel; I will help thee, saith the LORD, and thy redeemer, the Holy One of Israel.”

Proverbs 16:7  “When a man’s ways please the LORD, he maketh even his enemies to be at peace with him.”

Standard

Leave a Reply

